ALSA: hda - Add infrastructure for dynamic stream allocation
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 13:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitae32c9fe811fed22715342494c08a11fabc87762
tree57f13105abc46fbe84b361589dd42436f7fe7f7c
parent8a8bb52d21a94b72af69479866147e499aab42c8
ALSA: hda - Add infrastructure for dynamic stream allocation

Added the infrastructure for dynamic stream allocation on HD-audio.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
pci/hda/hda_codec.c
pci/hda/hda_codec.h
pci/hda/hda_intel.c