ALSA: dice: support dual-wire stream format at 192 kHz
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 19:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 19:48:41 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit30aea89da4b916306c602f34c5b19f5bc5dfeca5
tree8c692b6c78fa45bd7cd9be7b784a6414a077ad71
parentf9e0df98ff3ad1146ee67738ed061386727f1991
ALSA: dice: support dual-wire stream format at 192 kHz

Change the AMDTP streaming code to handle the non-standard stream format
that DICE devices use at sample rates greater than 96 kHz.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/firewire/amdtp.c
sound/firewire/amdtp.h
sound/firewire/dice.c
sound/firewire/speakers.c