ALSA: dice: get clock capabilities
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit4cacc66e7690c21a837f52e868c76baa42f344b3
treef60c699ae3da6b4e10f2f3f55319e1013d6743d6
parent018d4b379496d2530095993d696acb0c4191f323
ALSA: dice: get clock capabilities

In preparation for sample rate selection support, ensure that the driver
knows about the device's clock capabilities.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/firewire/dice.c