ALSA: dice: fix locking
authorStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 18:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:04:56 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commitf29bf150b7ba0624142496c84bb48ddba561c0e2
tree0993e844a790322cb6b42dabd4f4a7fa7abe5946
parentd79b51cb3e1ff55e0d7d87a0b57e54e16fcf29ab
ALSA: dice: fix locking

Avoid a lock inversion between dice->mutex and pcm->open_mutex.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/firewire/dice.c