namehint: Allow snd_device_name_hint to search for CTL devices.
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit0fcac217566267f6a06db77610ade465cd6d6426
treeba3988a0b3906bad31a3f260e1f26c820f973bfc
parent592bd1e98b4e16324b2d6f5b36683e1be08e0d38
namehint: Allow snd_device_name_hint to search for CTL devices.

Signed-off-by: John Lindgren <john.lindgren@tds.net>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/control/namehint.c