Fix access of freed memory in namehints
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 17:21:44 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit23bf1dce9438c0cf74357928289aa8f06957c283
treed3b99ddb40a1e957b27f64864576da0b1324fb12
parentf21f48a70f8437a671b58fcab75e54222a9eea16
Fix access of freed memory in namehints

Sometimes a hook manipulates the config tree, which makes currently
running iterators point to freed memory. As a workaround, make two
copies, one for the iterators and another for the hooks.

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1008600
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
src/control/namehint.c