pcm: fix read_areas and write_areas
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 08:40:08 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 08:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit2e48439ad93f6c8d99a2d72928ac71285b5211bb
treec9f1230815dee0d9d93de4126846056ac66263e8
parent63acb8732933aa9732e3bf2e3affef925dd9c45b
pcm: fix read_areas and write_areas

The stream state was wrongly updated and handled.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/pcm/pcm.c