Add sys/types.h to include list
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 10:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit3e7dc283ed2d3ed2341f0657811c588f4dbcba6d
treef6a33efa0fa195c9b941053e26635eef69624475
parent7f2b2c8c1650a1883b48abfcdb455138943854f9
Add sys/types.h to include list

This is needed by snd_pcm_format_silence* functions which
return u_int*_t. It was discovered while trying to compile ALSA
programs with eglibc 2.17.

Credits to Richard Shaw, Gary Buhrmaster, Matthieu Baerts and
 Adam Conrad for this fix.

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1109298
BugLink: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=885306
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
include/asoundlib-head.h