conf: Add basic infrastructure for 2.1 surround sound
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit57b5076c30b3453ee843912c0aeb3df8dbee3f68
treeb901575d76d639c4769738756534e78ed0e2e129
parent326c6802e49e5499e16cf141e1cdb0360fce14aa
conf: Add basic infrastructure for 2.1 surround sound

For now, we do 2.1 over 5.1, because that's what ALSA allows per default.

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
src/conf/alsa.conf
src/conf/pcm/Makefile.am
src/conf/pcm/surround21.conf [new file with mode: 0644]