namehint: add missing list->card initialization
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit592bd1e98b4e16324b2d6f5b36683e1be08e0d38
treeae367d36e546785623aa8d7426e0fb00eb25417f
parent0bff86858030d4d19bbc39e50913853f963799af
namehint: add missing list->card initialization

list->card is wrongly assumed to be initialized, but the previous
initialization is within a conditional that is false when only
card-independent devices are found.  (This is the case when searching
for mixers on my system; the end result is that the "pulse" mixer is
listed three times.)

Signed-off-by: John Lindgren <john.lindgren@tds.net>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/control/namehint.c