pcm: route: Select slave chmap based on ttable information
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:14:09 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit5c4cd46810cef8850b037fca9e38ffd43b0bff22
tree81222d129e5a23c5dcc5f75f3a60134c8383aeea
parent8ad8d22216f818872a764ef5dafcaae1adeee211
pcm: route: Select slave chmap based on ttable information

It means we need to initialize this order:

 1) Read the ttable to figure out which channels are present
 2) Open slave pcm and find a matching chmap
 3) Determine size of ttable (this can now depend on the chmap)
 4) Read ttable coefficients
 5) At prepare time, select the matching chmap

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
src/pcm/pcm_route.c