Add m4/attributes.m4 as dist file..
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit81e1550fe5029594b1121f170721e5e3637d76a6
tree898e924630557ceee9872e3b4e478dbc122e3630
parent0400fa6f8d979b708bb36a35c9fbe22e3949912d
Add m4/attributes.m4 as dist file..

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Makefile.am