hctl: Remove a useless assert
authorMartin Sandsmark <martin.sandsmark@kde.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:09:06 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit86e27cdbf119440101a850e1b44baebfefe863ca
tree65ee9f2293214c70b1058ef4f4c6cb17e560e078
parent52160de21ee6a710a746b0881d9581994d039123
hctl: Remove a useless assert

The case where the element is unavailable (for example gone away since
the event was created) is handled beneath.

See also bug 5471.
https://bugtrack.alsa-project.org/alsa-bug/view.php?id=5471

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
src/control/hcontrol.c