general: recoded snd_dlobj_ functions
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit91c9c8f1b85e69b4bdc94a777d2767c4906c3f47
treebe3bf40e787639ea45a5a1ff903d337b369b50f4
parentbe06ab3ee7266c6ca7d2475d45b42cc4f47a20f8
general: recoded snd_dlobj_ functions

- changed logic to get/put blocks
- added mutex locking of the symbol list
- added reference counting (do not free used dl handles)

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
include/local.h
src/control/control.c
src/control/control_local.h
src/dlmisc.c
src/pcm/pcm.c
src/pcm/pcm_local.h
src/pcm/pcm_rate.c