namehint: Evaluate more possibilities for hw devices
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit97d25c0766405453d3c298bd51dd4916121a4f6a
treedb8351c4531814eba61e3330090c618cc77fb127
parent18b377dec2aa728d52dae55a19bbea35e231a1ef
namehint: Evaluate more possibilities for hw devices

This tries to fix the issue when logical device indexes does not match the
hardware device indexes (like hdmi -> 0:3, 1:7, 2:8, 3:9).

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/control/namehint.c