pcm_softvol plugin: remove access type change for refine
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commita13707da6bb0161db855a146c3e4d1d849e4108b
treec40e5588c848b12ad16c68612888264bb364610d
parentfe5391c9da2212dc594d1ee7f366e55432af0454
pcm_softvol plugin: remove access type change for refine

The softvol plugin does in-place sample recalculation. The access type
cannot be changed like in linear plugins. Remove access type change
in refine functions.

This bug was detected with PulseAudio on Sony PS3 platform.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/pcm/pcm_softvol.c