pcm_plugin: fix delay
authorPierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:47:08 +0000 (08:47 -0600)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitaba87e509898ec9ddb3e319267d7c267409ff100
tree1b966badce377b8094d2ca5db1d96f4d43a7a33e
parenta4f71b19407fde8d5fd4f35850543173636b3ee0
pcm_plugin: fix delay

PulseAudio ALSA modules report errors after calling
snd_pcm_avail_delay(), with a delay lower than the number of samples
available.

Correct delay using Jaroslav's recommendation:
"the result should be 'delay(slave) + mmap_capture_avail(pcm)"

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/pcm/pcm_plugin.c