Conf: Fix channels of ICE1712 to 10/12
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 08:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 08:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitd3906a93072171e5b5f4000d4a228af4eb8fa253
tree31c8a4af5b0e488c183e06c2ffe43bc75b0bdc70
parentf2912f5099e401cebacd33bd9da3d8318856e143
Conf: Fix channels of ICE1712 to 10/12

The ICE1712 kernel driver accepts 10 playback channels and
12 recording channels only. Therefore fix this channel count
in alsa-lib.

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/178442
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
src/conf/cards/ICE1712.conf