Define "sysdefault" PCM and control
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commite6f990e5c9be5cac6f36924d20a75d0f69d27297
treee218a41ecf2f0d65d4ec4afde1fb4029d891d877
parente2c2262403c5639c7ff96f47a43682ff16b7ae4f
Define "sysdefault" PCM and control

When "default" PCM and control definitions are overwritten by others
like PulseAudio setup, the original system-default defition is lost.
This is a problem when PA is temporarily (or intentionally) disabled
and user wants to use the default dmix.

This patch adds a new standard definition for the system-default,
"sysdefault".  This can be used for fallbacks.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
src/conf/alsa.conf