test/latency: fix timediff calculation
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 17:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commiteb3768563a29189156b7117d975930aee8133586
treef292035d488695826a1affe7e2fb50d33e0ac076
parentdb7545a077eecee0a8c32759ee77340f9e7c9d15
test/latency: fix timediff calculation

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
test/latency.c