Revert "conf/ucm: Add a UCM profile for Dell WD19 Dock USB-audio"
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 11:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 11:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
This reverts commit d8013619c942dd996c32337a9ade429bfaf455ee.

The USB driver defines identical profile as for WD15.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/Dell-WD19-Dock.conf [deleted file]
src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/HiFi.conf [deleted file]
src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/Makefile.am [deleted file]

diff --git a/src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/Dell-WD19-Dock.conf b/src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/Dell-WD19-Dock.conf
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 465ff55..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-Comment "USB-audio on Dell WD19 docking station"
-SectionUseCase."HiFi" {
-       File "HiFi.conf"
-       Comment "Default"
-}
diff --git a/src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/HiFi.conf b/src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/HiFi.conf
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e1427a7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,26 +0,0 @@
-SectionDevice."Headphone" {
-       Comment "Headphone"
-
-       Value {
-               PlaybackChannels "2"
-               PlaybackPCM "hw:Dock,0"
-       }
-}
-
-SectionDevice."Speaker" {
-       Comment "Speaker"
-
-       Value {
-               PlaybackChannels "2"
-               PlaybackPCM "hw:Dock,1"
-       }
-}
-
-SectionDevice."Mic" {
-       Comment "Microphone"
-
-       Value {
-               CaptureChannels "2"
-               CapturePCM "hw:Dock,0"
-       }
-}
diff --git a/src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/Makefile.am b/src/conf/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock/Makefile.am
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 6549ae1..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-alsaconfigdir = @ALSA_CONFIG_DIR@
-ucmdir = $(alsaconfigdir)/ucm/Dell-WD19-Dock
-ucm_DATA = Dell-WD19-Dock.conf HiFi.conf
-EXTRA_DIST = $(ucm_DATA)