include/global.h - don't define timeval and timespec structures for !glibc
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:34:44 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
On request from John Spencer <maillist-alsa@barfooze.de> .

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

include/global.h

index 3e3680f..16a26dc 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ int snd_shm_area_destroy(struct snd_shm_area *area);
 
 int snd_user_file(const char *file, char **result);
 
+#ifdef __GLIBC__
 #if !defined(_POSIX_C_SOURCE) && !defined(_POSIX_SOURCE)
 struct timeval {
        time_t          tv_sec;         /* seconds */
@@ -144,6 +145,7 @@ struct timespec {
        long            tv_nsec;        /* nanoseconds */
 };
 #endif
+#endif
 
 /** Timestamp */
 typedef struct timeval snd_timestamp_t;