Add m4/attributes.m4 as dist file..
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

Makefile.am

index bfd0735..f0c39c1 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@ SUBDIRS += alsalisp
 endif
 endif
 SUBDIRS += test utils
-EXTRA_DIST=ChangeLog INSTALL TODO NOTES configure gitcompile libtool depcomp version MEMORY-LEAK
+EXTRA_DIST=ChangeLog INSTALL TODO NOTES configure gitcompile libtool \
+          depcomp version MEMORY-LEAK m4/attributes.m4
 AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS=foreign
 
 INCLUDES=-I$(top_srcdir)/include