pulse: Install a PulseAudio config snippet into alsa.conf.d
authorColin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit84ce9d8230d19ebd67bc8db691bab74c4cbac979
treeb0d5ecc1986d4594ad6f8f679afc86c1b8319319
parent83d5f81b7fb873dfe603356ee5b97b1381a4d5ec
pulse: Install a PulseAudio config snippet into alsa.conf.d

v2: Assing priorities to the config snippets.

Signed-off-by: Colin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
configure.in
pulse/50-pulseaudio.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
pulse/99-pulseaudio-default.conf.example [new file with mode: 0644]
pulse/Makefile.am