alsa-python.git
7 months agoRelease v1.1.6 master v1.1.6
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:01:38 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Release v1.1.6

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agosetup: add some missing fields, add header files from pyalsa to MANIFEST
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
setup: add some missing fields, add header files from pyalsa to MANIFEST

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agosetup.py: check for the existence of the build directory
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
setup.py: check for the existence of the build directory

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agogitignore: add pyalsa/*.so
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
gitignore: add pyalsa/*.so

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agofix tp_free() calls, remove wrong PyObject_GC_Del use
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
fix tp_free() calls, remove wrong PyObject_GC_Del use

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agocommon.h: fix InternFromString()
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
common.h: fix InternFromString()

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agohctltest2: use 'hw:0' device instead 'default'
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
hctltest2: use 'hw:0' device instead 'default'

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agoalsaseq: simplify TCONSTADD
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:05:42 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
alsaseq: simplify TCONSTADD

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 months agoinitial python3 support
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:32:03 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
initial python3 support

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

12 months agoChange FSF address (Franklin Street)
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Change FSF address (Franklin Street)

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

3 years agoRelease v1.0.29 v1.0.29
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Release v1.0.29

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

3 years agoalsaseq: fix memory leaks
Hector Martin [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:02:11 +0000 (04:02 +0900)]
alsaseq: fix memory leaks

Fix a bunch of dangling reference issues. Also switch to Py_BuildValue
where appropriate, since that makes it easier to build complex
dictionary/tuple structures without leaking integer/string references.

Signed-off-by: Hector Martin <marcan@marcan.st>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

5 years agosetup.py: indent changes
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
setup.py: indent changes

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

5 years agoalsaseq: remove dead code in Sequencer_set_clientname()
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
alsaseq: remove dead code in Sequencer_set_clientname()

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

6 years agoRelease v1.0.26 v1.0.26
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 07:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Release v1.0.26

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

6 years agoFix pyalsa tests for new function names
Arvin Schnell [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fix pyalsa tests for new function names

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

6 years agoFix get_volume_array() for mono channels
Arvin Schnell [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Fix get_volume_array() for mono channels

also reported as bug 5546

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

6 years agoRelease v1.0.25 v1.0.25
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:57:13 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Release v1.0.25

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 years agoalsamixer: Fix bad PyArg_ParseTuple format strings
Forest Bond [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
alsamixer: Fix bad PyArg_ParseTuple format strings

A number of calls to PyArg_ParseTuple use "I" for ints and "L" for
long ints.  Fix these to be "i" and "l" respectively.

Signed-off-by: Forest Bond <forest.bond@rapidrollout.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 years agoctltest1.py: use new class member names
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
ctltest1.py: use new class member names

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 years agoRelease v1.0.24 v1.0.24
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 11:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Release v1.0.24

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

7 years agoalsa-python mixer: add poll_fds property
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 07:13:21 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
alsa-python mixer: add poll_fds property

This patch adds poll_fds property to pyalsa alsamixer. register_poll works
with Python's select.poll but not with main loop of GUI toolkits. This is
already done for hcontrol by Clemens Ladisch, patch is based on his patch.
Other patch fixes memory leak as reported by him.

From: Milan Nikolic <gen2brain@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

8 years agoAdd register_poll for alsaseq
Hector Martin [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 03:54:49 +0000 (05:54 +0200)]
Add register_poll for alsaseq

Signed-off-by: Hector Martin <hector@marcansoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

8 years agoRelease v1.0.22 v1.0.22
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Release v1.0.22

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

9 years agohcontrol: fix a typo
Clemens Ladisch [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:49:07 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
hcontrol: fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agohcontrol: allow constructing Elem with numid
Clemens Ladisch [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:48:46 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
hcontrol: allow constructing Elem with numid

snd_hctl_find_elem has the (undocumented) requirement that the ID must
have all fields set.  Copy the necessary workaround from amixer.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agohcontrol: add poll_fds property
Clemens Ladisch [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:47:59 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
hcontrol: add poll_fds property

The existing register_poll function works with Python's select.poll
object, but not with the main loop of GUI toolkits that use their own
event source implementation.  Therefore, add a property to get the raw
file handles.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agohcontrol: fix memory leak
Clemens Ladisch [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:46:53 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
hcontrol: fix memory leak

The pfd array was never freed.  In this function, we can just replace
malloc with alloca.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agohcontrol: fix variable type
Clemens Ladisch [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:46:11 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
hcontrol: fix variable type

The last parameter of PyString_AsStringAndSize is Py_ssize_t, not int.
This shuts up a compiler warning.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agoRelease v1.0.21 v1.0.21
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Release v1.0.21

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

9 years agopyalsa: fix integer overflow in alsaseq.c
Chris Coleman [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 09:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
pyalsa: fix integer overflow in alsaseq.c

* Original patch description:

I've been using the alsaseq python module and I found a bug. Sometimes
the SEQ_* constants have extremely large and incorrect values. For
example, 25769803811 instead of 35. The lower 32-bits are always
correct.

Obviously, I'm running a 64-bit operating system.

The problem is that the `value` member of the `ConstantObject`
structure is an `unsigned int` whereas it should be a `long`. I've
attached a patch. It's against the latest released version, 1.0.20.

* Revised patch description:

I just noticed that `PyString_FromFormat` in Python 2.6 doesn't handle
`%lx` in format strings, so my patch breaks `repr(Constant)`.

In addition to that, it was not necessary to change the signedness of `value`.

With those two things in mind, the patch perhaps ought to look like
this (see attached).

Signed-off-by: Chris Coleman <chris.coleman83 at gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

9 years ago[PATCH] alsa-python: Add support for setuptools
Clemens Ladisch [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 13:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
[PATCH] alsa-python: Add support for setuptools

This patch adds support for setuptools to the setup.py file of python-alsa.

Signed-off-by: Christopher Arndt <chris@chrisarndt.de>
Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agoalsaseq: fix time stamps
Clemens Ladisch [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
alsaseq: fix time stamps

The number of nanoseconds per second is actually 10^9.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>

9 years agoRelease v1.0.20 v1.0.20
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 6 May 2009 07:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Release v1.0.20

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

9 years agoalsaseq: reorganize GETDICTEXT and assign self->event->data.ext.ptr
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 5 May 2009 09:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
alsaseq: reorganize GETDICTEXT and assign self->event->data.ext.ptr

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

9 years agoalsaseq: fix sysex data list initialization
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 08:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
alsaseq: fix sysex data list initialization

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

10 years agoRelease v1.0.17 v1.0.17
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 08:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Release v1.0.17

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

10 years agoRelease v1.0.17rc1 v1.0.17rc1
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 07:23:24 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Release v1.0.17rc1

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

10 years agoremoved .hgtags and renamed .hgignore to .gitignore
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 20 May 2008 11:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
removed .hgtags and renamed .hgignore to .gitignore

10 years agoalsaseq - poll() must be in Py_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREADS/Py_END_ALLOW_THREADS block
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 19 May 2008 06:45:29 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
alsaseq - poll() must be in Py_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREADS/Py_END_ALLOW_THREADS block

10 years agoadded ask_volume_dB and ask_dB_volume for mixer element
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
added ask_volume_dB and ask_dB_volume for mixer element

10 years agoAdded python coverage doc
Takashi Iwai [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Added python coverage doc

This is the output of the alsa-python-coverage tool for the current HG
repository. It is intented to be used by the alsa-python without the
need to call the tool.

Sample usage:
-------------

$ grep ^STAT doc/COVERAGE
$ grep ^N/A doc/COVERAGE

From: Aldrin Martoq <amartoq@dcc.uchile.cl>

10 years agoalsa-python: API coverage documentation tool
Takashi Iwai [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
alsa-python: API coverage documentation tool

The following patch is a python tool that shows how much of the
asoundlib API is being covered by the alsa-python binding. It works by
parsing the C source code and comparing with the official Doxygen
documentation from alsa website.

It will help the following users:
- alsa-python developers: know how is mapped the original C API, so
which python function/variable may be used.
- python binding developers: know how much of the C API is covered. It
could help for mistakes (free() instead of using
snd_ctl_card_info_free), know what is missing, and statistic interest ;)

From: Aldrin Martoq <amartoq@dcc.uchile.cl>

10 years agounify naming, only classes and constants use upper letters now
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 09:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
unify naming, only classes and constants use upper letters now

10 years agoAdded tag v1.0.16 for changeset ce0b6b3f2161
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 07:44:51 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Added tag v1.0.16 for changeset ce0b6b3f2161

10 years agorelease 1.0.16 v1.0.16
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 07:44:51 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
release 1.0.16
Patch-level: Merged

10 years agoAdded tag v1.0.16rc2 for changeset 43985b8a1dad
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Added tag v1.0.16rc2 for changeset 43985b8a1dad

10 years agorelease 1.0.16rc2 v1.0.16rc2
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
release 1.0.16rc2
Patch-level: Merged

10 years agopyalsa.alsaseq API added
Aldrin Martoq [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 16:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
pyalsa.alsaseq API added
Signed-off-by: Aldrin Martoq <amartoq@dcc.uchile.cl>

10 years agoAdded tag v1.0.16rc1 for changeset ac3fb64c2f9f
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Added tag v1.0.16rc1 for changeset ac3fb64c2f9f

10 years agorelease 1.0.16rc1 v1.0.16rc1
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
release 1.0.16rc1
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agofixed print in remove-user-ctl.py
Jaroslav Kysela [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 10:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
fixed print in remove-user-ctl.py

11 years agoallow thread when calling handle events for mixer and hcontrol interface
Jaroslav Kysela [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 17:30:20 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
allow thread when calling handle events for mixer and hcontrol interface

11 years agoalsahcontrol - fix doc - elementType -> ElementType
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 08:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
alsahcontrol - fix doc - elementType -> ElementType

11 years agofix alsahcontrol.Element initializer and remove compilation warnings for gcc 4.2.1
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
fix alsahcontrol.Element initializer and remove compilation warnings for gcc 4.2.1

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.15 for changeset f8fd2ce0eb55
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 07:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Added tag v1.0.15 for changeset f8fd2ce0eb55

11 years agorelease 1.0.15 v1.0.15
Jaroslav Kysela [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 07:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
release 1.0.15
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agoChanged Jaroslav Kysela's e-mail from perex@suse.cz to perex@perex.cz
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Changed Jaroslav Kysela's e-mail from perex@suse.cz to perex@perex.cz

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.15rc2 for changeset b908118e33cc
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 09:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Added tag v1.0.15rc2 for changeset b908118e33cc

11 years agorelease 1.0.15rc2 v1.0.15rc2
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 09:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
release 1.0.15rc2
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agoalsacontrol - add hwdepDevices(), pcmDevices(), rawmidiDevices()
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
alsacontrol - add hwdepDevices(), pcmDevices(), rawmidiDevices()

11 years agoalsa hcontrol - added getArray() and setArray()
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 12:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
alsa hcontrol - added getArray() and setArray()

11 years agoalsa mixer interface - added getVolumeArray() and setVolumeArray()
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 11:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
alsa mixer interface - added getVolumeArray() and setVolumeArray()

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.15rc1 for changeset cfffbd1b1985
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 08:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Added tag v1.0.15rc1 for changeset cfffbd1b1985

11 years agorelease 1.0.15rc1 v1.0.15rc1
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 08:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
release 1.0.15rc1
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agoadded alsacontrol module (not finished)
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
added alsacontrol module (not finished)
- added more attributes for alsa-lib's simple mixer layer

11 years agohcontrol / mixer - fixed typos in callbacks
Jaroslav Kysela [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
hcontrol / mixer - fixed typos in callbacks

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.14 for changeset e825aa6a1fef
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Added tag v1.0.14 for changeset e825aa6a1fef

11 years agorelease 1.0.14 v1.0.14
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 13:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
release 1.0.14
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.14rc4 for changeset 102c8839f2b4
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 2 May 2007 08:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Added tag v1.0.14rc4 for changeset 102c8839f2b4

11 years agorelease 1.0.14rc4 v1.0.14rc4
Jaroslav Kysela [Wed, 2 May 2007 08:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
release 1.0.14rc4
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agoalsahcontrol - fixed wrong return value in Value.setTuple(), fixed some refcnts
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 15:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
alsahcontrol - fixed wrong return value in Value.setTuple(), fixed some refcnts

11 years agomoved test code to test directory
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 14:27:39 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
moved test code to test directory

11 years agoAdded MANIFEST.in file.
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 09:13:31 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Added MANIFEST.in file.

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.14rc3 for changeset 3c7d952f9851
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 09:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Added tag v1.0.14rc3 for changeset 3c7d952f9851

11 years agoremove previous 1.0.14rc3 tags v1.0.14rc3
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 09:00:58 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
remove previous 1.0.14rc3 tags

11 years ago1.0.14rc3 release
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 08:56:19 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
1.0.14rc3 release

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.14rc3 for changeset f42d90d40e5b
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 08:55:40 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Added tag v1.0.14rc3 for changeset f42d90d40e5b

11 years agosetup.py - version related changes
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 08:54:38 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
setup.py - version related changes

11 years agoAdded tag v1.0.14rc3 for changeset cf7179412a11
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 08:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Added tag v1.0.14rc3 for changeset cf7179412a11

11 years agorelease 1.0.14rc3
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 08:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
release 1.0.14rc3
Patch-level: Merged

11 years agoadded remove-user-ctl.py script, fixed alsahcontrol.Info bool values
Jaroslav Kysela [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 08:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
added remove-user-ctl.py script, fixed alsahcontrol.Info bool values

11 years agoalsahcontrol module - add userspace universal control element management
Jaroslav Kysela [Sat, 24 Feb 2007 17:32:25 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
alsahcontrol module - add userspace universal control element management

11 years agoimplemented Value type fo alsahcontrol
Jaroslav Kysela [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
implemented Value type fo alsahcontrol

11 years agosome fixes and info.id extension for Info type in alsahcontrol
Jaroslav Kysela [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 11:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
some fixes and info.id extension for Info type in alsahcontrol

11 years agoadd Info type implementation for alsahcontrol module
Jaroslav Kysela [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
add Info type implementation for alsahcontrol module

11 years agoinitial code for alsahcontrol module, missing info and value management
Jaroslav Kysela [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 09:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
initial code for alsahcontrol module, missing info and value management

11 years agoadded alsacard python module to cover card management and device name hints
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 20:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
added alsacard python module to cover card management and device name hints

11 years agopython-alsa module initial code import - only simple mixer interface is available
Jaroslav Kysela [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 13:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
python-alsa module initial code import - only simple mixer interface is available