hdspmixer: Add a 9th pseudo preset
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:22:06 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit0b018d9a2361e9aac57cae6568ea60a45e859fbd
tree83aedebf6b64eadabb40baa31c1a599c35e8fb84
parentc97536987428d39c71cfb3b75f5a23bda5b1b91a
hdspmixer: Add a 9th pseudo preset

When switching cards, all current settings are lost. To have a place
where to store them, let's add a virtual 9th preset which can be used as
a temporary scratch pad.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerIOMixer.cxx
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerIOMixer.h
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerOutput.cxx
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerOutput.h
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerWindow.cxx
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerWindow.h
hdspmixer/src/defines.h