hdspmixer: Provide headphones out on Multiface/Digiface
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit24832bf340f3437d4b80d9e81af59a2b0624172e
tree044e075f61b14ac530899903bd4242d678433215
parent455a06756f8e8b785115531121b525f1e492ddad
hdspmixer: Provide headphones out on Multiface/Digiface

Both, Multiface and Digiface feature a separate headphone submix, so
reflect this additional pair of channels in the corresponding maps.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspmixer/src/channelmap.cxx