hdspmixer: Fix read/write from/to preset files on MADI-like cards
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit25bd81562a6a97a6e9a2fccdcb1a53734742db57
treee6afe360f52c33a4c98d97c45696324799ab9ea7
parentf9147bfc2cb94eb260e70b4791ca423fe56bf26d
hdspmixer: Fix read/write from/to preset files on MADI-like cards

The old hdspmixer (prior to e24e56795ea57e3dd7da45063ab71f04e231192d,
that is pre-1.0.24) has used the hard-coded value "14" for
reading/storing 14 ints from/to preset files, however, it's actually
HDSP_MAX_DEST that should be used.

HDSP_MAX_DEST was bumped from 14 to 32 to allow for MADI cards (32
stereo pairs equal 64 output channels on MADI cards)

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerWindow.cxx