hwmixvolume: use python2 directly
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit2639ca055e30859de41cc60545d02b50880ae604
treeaa172912cdab6a9d91b638420501672c6016a25b
parent3f45efedad0230ebe24778a14af09cd2a84fdf70
hwmixvolume: use python2 directly

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
hwmixvolume/hwmixvolume