hdspmixer: Fix preset activation segfault on AES(32)
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit2b10cb8be85c6ce31ff8a217be446178daeb8359
tree8debda7c4180e4d96a43d2f1f4407ac1ef7681bb
parent92e0a21b894fc06e7ca3fa6561e4a2250af6b4f4
hdspmixer: Fix preset activation segfault on AES(32)

When selecting preset 6 or 7 on AES(32), hdspmixer has caused a segfault
due to indirect out of bound access on the destination label array.

The amount of destinations is the number of physical stereo
pairs, so it's usually half the channel count, in some cases one more if
there are additional headphone jacks.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerWindow.cxx