hdspconf: use foreground color instead of black
authorTim Blechmann <tim@klingt.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 11:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:25:12 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit3ee59653eccfb487fa44d3d55325d7385fb1f903
treee34ba012da7782fff652974162d1a2c8313ea547
parente6c824175204763e264cf288d966141bfe7d9ef6
hdspconf: use foreground color instead of black

if the background color of the color scheme is black, black text is hard
to read. using the foreground color fixes this problem

Signed-off-by: Tim Blechmann <tim@klingt.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspconf/src/HC_AboutText.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_AutoSyncRef.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_SpdifFreq.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_SyncCheck.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_SystemClock.cxx