cspctl.1: remove ".LO" macro. This macro don't exist for manpages syntax.
authorStéphane Aulery <saulery@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:33:17 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
commit471ba9b3cfd6242a8670ef6e4f4b876241b0b89e
tree34e6767408b0e0be126ffd69b929956b17f0e9d7
parent42b826d59f99545f7fe8ee0974a6826a55731b0c
cspctl.1: remove ".LO" macro. This macro don't exist for manpages syntax.

Signed-off-by: Stéphane Aulery <saulery@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sb16_csp/cspctl.1