gcc6 narrowing error
authorMichel Normand <normand@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit70118f5f93a4179a0df61925e64baf873f126be0
treee3b245b81c94fe921076d124c45ae89e60f0ff24
parent44f37501714a6f61fc44d36b9d9f1a5cff805696
gcc6 narrowing error

gcc6 narrowing error compiling for PowerPC archi
===
[   51s] Cus428Midi.cc: At global scope:
[   51s] Cus428Midi.cc:83:1: error: narrowing conversion of '-1' from 'int' to 'char' inside { } [-Wnarrowing]
[   51s]  };
===

proposed patch as suggested in
https://gcc.gnu.org/gcc-6/porting_to.html

Signed-off-by: Michel Normand <normand@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspmixer/src/channelmap.cxx
us428control/Cus428Midi.cc