Add a small "hdajacksensetest" helper
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:30:03 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit7a7d94a031b6b3c605c47de2779b0e03442a8d30
tree7027c4488017fda53ed8d39b5d784a9c498d7308
parenteb6408a79195f23abd4f3c425c7c371f472389dc
Add a small "hdajacksensetest" helper

I previously had a small python script doing the same thing,
but it depended on hda-analyzer, which always breaks when something
new is added to the codec proc file.

I got tired and rewrote it as a small C program instead, which I
hope will be a useful addition to alsa-tools.

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Makefile
hdajacksensetest/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
hdajacksensetest/configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
hdajacksensetest/gitcompile [new file with mode: 0755]
hdajacksensetest/hdajacksensetest.c [new file with mode: 0644]