hdspmixer: Handle channel count in old (v1.0.23) preset file format
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit7c6912449a5c6f0d7958077ad67ef35e0e2daff0
treec1eb79ed3e9dd5d9280b0659d2ac6ad3380a6dad
parent25bd81562a6a97a6e9a2fccdcb1a53734742db57
hdspmixer: Handle channel count in old (v1.0.23) preset file format

When reading a preset file, v1.0.23 only used 26 channels instead of 64.
Reading 64 channels from a 26 channel file won't work, hence set it
depending on the file format version.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerWindow.cxx