usx2yloader: make fxload work without deprecated usbfs
authorKarsten Wiese <fzu@wemgehoertderstaat.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit845c3186a7badaae74dda7a61189550968985f81
treecc1aa799f61a22f3d590edf49755391144bc8ebb
parent43135b17d86070d7fca349576c06ae5d163648b8
usx2yloader: make fxload work without deprecated usbfs

Use $DEVNAME instead of $DEVICE in script tascam_fw.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Wiese <fzuuzf@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
usx2yloader/tascam_fw.in