hdspmixer: move .desktop and icon files to desktop, use modern destination for icons
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:24:14 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:34:54 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit962a07911c1e3f74b36f1fdb76d5af752e8dedce
treebe7bed60dc42b9823eca7860451b68afcf45bdfb
parentfc8858cae3250a8c1416dc1301ebc3bcaed9da89
hdspmixer: move .desktop and icon files to desktop, use modern destination for icons

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
.gitignore
hdspmixer/Makefile.am
hdspmixer/configure.ac
hdspmixer/desktop/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
hdspmixer/desktop/hdspmixer.desktop [moved from hdspmixer/hdspmixer.desktop with 100% similarity]
hdspmixer/desktop/hicolor_apps_48x48_hdspmixer.png [moved from hdspmixer/pixmaps/hdspmixer.png with 100% similarity]
hdspmixer/pixmaps/Makefile.am