hdajackretask: Add dock hp/mic/line to simple options
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:12:29 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit9dca16c1fca2294b200d67b54be68ea124e6f394
treef940bd1c6de80e69764ef637d9e8de429ca173ae
parent7a7d94a031b6b3c605c47de2779b0e03442a8d30
hdajackretask: Add dock hp/mic/line to simple options

This allows for simpler setting of dock headphone, dock mic,
dock line out and dock line in.

Also improve detection a bit so that an existing dock headphone
shows up as such and not as regular headphone.

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdajackretask/sysfs-pin-configs.c