ld10k1: define _GNU_SOURCE and use sighandler_t master
authorRoss Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit235d9c5e8381518b0a8661786e7e0cbdd1bbcd01
tree5b647e3fcf5355eb2c70343485cd5931f1f2f318
parenta861bdabf02cd9bfb3ec7c0571c563c0fa14adfb
ld10k1: define _GNU_SOURCE and use sighandler_t

__sighandler_t is a glibc internal type which doesn't exist in musl.  By using
AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to get _GNU_SOURCE defined, both glibc and musl
then expose sighandler_t.

Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ld10k1/configure.ac
ld10k1/src/ld10k1_fnc1.c