alsa-tools: hwmixvolume - update README for au88x0
authorRaymond Yau <superquad.vortex2@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 03:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commita680841d4a2a142981d2038e9af0a07abc74c5d7
tree444941f6cb74930f3859b6eac831aaedd4abbfc0
parent50fb5772e6dde6e709038c44b8e453d8d50c901f
alsa-tools: hwmixvolume - update README for au88x0

- Need to use alsa-driver kernel 3.4 for Aureal sound cards

Signed-off-by: Raymond Yau <superquad.vortex2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hwmixvolume/README