hda-verb: Don't include sys/io.h for PPC
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commitaa795cb82726776bf9402c3171f784a9e3aba3bb
tree7e051e6a6fcbd80cd40dd575e170ac84d6fff5d3
parent65219ca2de8beed50408f7eb58d29e45a7eafb4b
hda-verb: Don't include sys/io.h for PPC

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hda-verb/hda-verb.c