hdajackretask: Make sure codecs do not show up twice under 3.15 kernel
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:12:36 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitab0104736c98465de9a9b70d42123a48e112c44f
tree31745924eabb005d041fa6251e620cbc786aacae
parentf3c2688f9d1220cde0a66732985b286b5875f1d5
hdajackretask: Make sure codecs do not show up twice under 3.15 kernel

On a 3.15 based kernel, both "hdaudioC*D*" and "hwC*D*" shows up under
/sys/class/sound, and pointing to the same object. Make sure we only
match on the hwC*D* name to avoid duplicate entries.

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdajackretask/sysfs-pin-configs.c