Makefile: fix version file creation
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:59:58 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitc92440aad8a96f487f9f459c9658dcd642c24f50
tree6b136ddb36cecbb6f10ec273280580cbc351f589
parent882d4b10488b43a90522614870dcf2e67dca7157
Makefile: fix version file creation

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Makefile