hdsploader: Add support for RME RPM
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:45:47 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:39:51 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commitda8a50938ddab0ce0238aa978241914f4e6d3172
treec7abb3ba073f3375d17545b13ba7f7002de575c8
parent53bcd9d16c557c13d8f5988a33ee141cfd6b51e0
hdsploader: Add support for RME RPM

Augment hdsploader to support the RME RPM devices. The firmware is
already present in alsa-firmware, so we can directly load it.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdsploader/hdsploader.c