hdspconf: fix some string constant conversions
authorTim Blechmann <tim@klingt.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 11:34:19 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commite6c824175204763e264cf288d966141bfe7d9ef6
tree75d80e554678babe8c0279a830ed639ac6a22134
parent8f446f99e5ee4c4708206fedb35bcd1ed18fd706
hdspconf: fix some string constant conversions

Signed-off-by: Tim Blechmann <tim@klingt.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
hdspconf/src/HC_BreakoutCable.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_CardPane.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_ClockSource.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_SpdifFreq.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_SyncCheck.cxx
hdspconf/src/HC_SystemClock.cxx
hdspconf/src/labels.cxx
hdspconf/src/labels.h