as10k1: Drop superfluous inline prefix
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commite9268227476c08fcefe58f24709ae433c0ab0a45
treef7c13636fca70f8e429059d38c5efa48759eae09
parentb01cf309bd040a5922c989150900e0005336807c
as10k1: Drop superfluous inline prefix

output_tram_line() has a superfluous inline prefix and this interferes
the build with clang.  Let's drop it.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
as10k1/as10k1.c