ld10k1: define _GNU_SOURCE and use sighandler_t master
authorRoss Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
__sighandler_t is a glibc internal type which doesn't exist in musl.  By using
AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to get _GNU_SOURCE defined, both glibc and musl
then expose sighandler_t.

Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

ld10k1/configure.ac
ld10k1/src/ld10k1_fnc1.c

index 276b24e..f48ca31 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE([enable])
 
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS(config.h)
+AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
 AC_PROG_CC
 AC_PROG_LD
 AC_PROG_INSTALL
index 343584c..ddc43c6 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ int main_loop(comm_param *param, int audigy, const char *card_id, int tram_size,
 {
        fd_set active_fd_set/*, read_fd_set*/;
        int i, j, res = 0;
-       __sighandler_t old_sig_pipe;
+       sighandler_t old_sig_pipe;
 
        int main_sock = 0;
        int data_sock = 0;