hwmixvolume: use python2 directly
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

hwmixvolume/hwmixvolume

index f25062b..ef80bc8 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/python2
 
 # hwmixvolume - ALSA hardware mixer volume control applet
 # Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Clemens Ladisch