cspctl.1: remove ".LO" macro. This macro don't exist for manpages syntax.
authorStéphane Aulery <saulery@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:33:17 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stéphane Aulery <saulery@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

sb16_csp/cspctl.1

index 10249f8..e9ccf6d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 .TH cspctl 1 "April 27, 2000"
-.LO 1
 .SH NAME
 cspctl \- Sound Blaster 16 ASP/CSP control program