hdspmixer: Adjust playback channel count on Multiface.
authorAdrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:03:04 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:04:02 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
The multiface has 18/14 (SS/DS) playback channels, matching the native
18/14 I/O ports. Headphones don't count (only for #destinations).

Signed-off-by: Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

hdspmixer/src/HDSPMixerCard.cxx

index eb51155..cd6a922 100644 (file)
@@ -211,14 +211,14 @@ void HDSPMixerCard::adjustSettings() {
        switch (speed_mode) {
        case 0:
            channels_input = 18;
-           channels_playback = 20;
+           channels_playback = 18;
            channel_map_input = channel_map_playback = channel_map_mf_ss;
            dest_map = dest_map_mf_ss;
            meter_map_input = meter_map_playback = channel_map_mf_ss;
            break;
        case 1:
            channels_input = 14;
-           channels_playback = 16;
+           channels_playback = 14;
            channel_map_input = channel_map_playback = meter_map_ds;
            dest_map = dest_map_ds;
            meter_map_input = meter_map_playback = meter_map_ds;